Locations

MANHATTAN

MANHATTAN

Contact Us Directly for Intake information for services offered:

Day and Vocational Services – Please contact Kadia Hibbert (khibbert@cpofnys.org)

Residential Services –  Please contact Pier Fetz (pfetz-scimeca@cpofnys.org)

ISS Housing and Community Habilitation Services – Please contact Deidra Freire (DFreire@cpofnys.org) and
Nicole Taylor (Ntaylor@cpofnys.org)

STATEN ISLAND

STATEN ISLAND

Contact Us Directly for Intake information and Services offered:

Day and Vocational services – Please contact Jessica Ann Francese (jfrancese@cpofnys.org)

Residential services –  Please contact Pier Fetz (pfetz-scimeca@cpofnys.org)

ISS Housing and Community Habilitation services – Please contact Opeyemi Mogaji (Omogaji@cpofnys.org)

Metro Rehabilitation and Article 16 services – Please content Ines Grullon (igrullon@cpofnys.org)

Afterschool program at Hungerford school - Please contact Melissa L Daccordo (mdaccordo@cpofnys.org)

BROOKLYN

BROOKLYN

Contact Us Directly for Intake information and Services offered:

Day and Vocational services – Please contact Nandanie Sabajo (nsabajo@cpofnys.org)

Residential services –  Please contact Pier Fetz (pfetz-scimeca@cpofnys.org)

ISS Housing and Community Habilitation services – Please contact Icyntia Corcho (ICorcho@cpofnys.org)

Metro Rehabilitation and Article 16 services – Please contact Ines Grullon (igrullon@cpofnys.org)

BRONX

BRONX

Contact Us Directly for Intake information and Services offered:

Day and Vocational services – Please contact Kwadwo Ofori (kofori@cpofnys.org) and Kadia Hibbert (khibbert@cpofnys.org)

Residential services –  Please contact Pier Fetz (pfetz-scimeca@cpofnys.org)

ISS Housing and Community Habilitation services – Please contact Deidra Freire (DFreire@cpofnys.org)

Metro Rehabilitation and Article 16 services – Please contact Ines Grullon (igrullon@cpofnys.org)

QUEENS

QUEENS

Contact Us Directly for Intake Information for Services Offered:

Day and Vocational services – Please contact Nandanie Sabajo (nsabajo@cpofnys.org) and Kadia Hibbert (khibbert@cpofnys.org)

Residential services – Please contact Pier Fetz (pfetz-scimeca@cpofnys.org)

ISS Housing and Community Habilitation services – Please contact Nicole Taylor(Ntaylor@cpofnys.org)

Metro Rehabilitation and Article 16 services – Please contact Ines Grullon (igrullon@cpofnys.org)

HUDSON VALLEY

HUDSON VALLEY

Contact Us Directly:

Executive Director

Penny Pagliaro: (845) 878-9078 Ext 6014

> Click here for more information

< Back to Home

Constructive Partnerships Unlimited (Formerly Cerebral Palsy Association of New York State)

40 Rector Street, 15th Floor New York, NY 10006

Back to top